natural history photographs from today.

Posted by resonanteye on 03/20/2012

still life photographynatural history for herSome still-life pictures I made today.

All are over at my print shop, if you want one. Some of them I will be printing on paper I’m tinting myself, just for that old-timey feeling.

I like the one with the pince-nez best of all, but I took about three or four I think are worthy of printing.

One Response to “natural history photographs from today.”

  1. Jim said

    I like the one with the glasses. Very 19th century scientisty!

    Like

SPEAK UP, leave a comment.

 
