Schrödinger’s Rapist: good stuff.

Posted by resonanteye on 12/01/2012

Guest Blogger Starling: Schrödinger’s Rapist: or a guy’s guide to approaching strange women without being maced | Shapely Prose.

 

For my younger male readers, don’t be a creep.

Seriously.

4 Responses to “Schrödinger’s Rapist: good stuff.”

  1. Jim said

    Ironic that you just posted this. I just got back home from a weekend in Sacto where my friend Lori threw a b=day party for us Sagittarius people. At the party I was talking I was engaging in conversation with an attractive woman. Convo went very well the whole time. I’m normally not very confident when it comes to talking with women I’ve just met that I find attractive, but I was doing pretty good this time. However, something went horribly wrong. No, I wasn’t trying or thinking about raping her or anything like that. I WAS TOO CHICKEN SHIT TO ASK FOR HER PHONE NUMBER!!!!!!! Oh well haha

    Like

    • Jim said

      p.s. I am fully aware of all the shitty typos I just committed in my above comment, thank you.

      Like

      • that makes it even more hilarious.

        Like

      • Jim said

        I should mention however, and this sort of goes along with the theme of the link you posted, that part of the reason I am afraid to ask women for their phone number, is that I know they go through so much bullshit from men in the first place on a daily, if not hourly basis, that I just don’t wanna be just one more additional asshole adding to the pile….

        Like

SPEAK UP, leave a comment.

 
