;

Posted by resonanteye on 07/22/2015

I’ll be working at Laughing Buddha for two weeks, starting on the 25th.
most of you who follow me know that I’m a survivor of suicide attempts and have depression. I’ve got a semicolon tattoo (actually, I’ve got …;…;…) and I understand that more people are getting these now to either memorialize their own struggles (like I did) or to show solidarity with loved ones who have been through it.

if you donate ten dollars to any suicide-related nondenominational charity, bring your receipt along with you and I’ll do your semicolon tattoo for fifty dollars instead of the shop minimum of sixty. don’t tip me either! if you were planning to tip, add it to your donation.

I’m working most days, and will MAKE time for these tattoos. call the shop at 206 329 8274 for the times I’ll be working.

SPEAK UP, leave a comment.

 
